South Dakota Property Management Officers      
STATE AGENCIES          
Administration Alan Todd alan.todd@state.sd.us 773-3490 Exec. Mgmt Office/320 N. Nicollet Ave.
Agriculture Jeff Gutenkauf jeff.gutenkauf@state.sd.us 773-3271 Foss Building
Animal Industry Board Jeff Gutenkauf jeff.gutenkauf@state.sd.us 773-3271 411 S Fort
Attorney General Wendy Guindon wendy.guindon@state.sd.us 773-4630 Mickelson Criminal Justice Center 
Auditor’s Office Robert A Swanson robert.swanson@state.sd.us 773-4468 Capitol Building                                           
BIT Randy Sullivan randy.sullivan@state.sd.us 677-6416 PO Box 5000 Vermillion SD 57069    
Brand Board Debbie Trapp Debbie.Trapp@state.sd.us 773-4877 411 S Fort
Camp Rapid Marcie Miller marcie.a.miller.nfg@mail.mil 737-6765 Department of the Military
Corrections Wesley Edson wesley.edson@state.sd.us 773-3477 DOC Adm/Pierre - State Training School %1400 E 10th St  Plankinton 57368
Corrections Wesley Edson wesley.edson@state.sd.us 773-3478 Corrections - 3200 East Hwy 34  (back up)
Corrections Jackie Hanson jackie.hanson@state.sd.us 773-3116 Administration, Womens Prison, Parole Services & Juvenile Community Corrections  (back up 2)
DENR Sandy Verhelst sandy.verhelst@state.sd.us 773-5242 Foss Building
DOT Mary Hoyt mary.hoyt@state.sd.us 773-4287 Becker-Hansen Building
Durfee State Prison Gail Myers Gail.Myers@state.sd.us 369-2201 x3000 1412 Wood St. / Springfield SD 57062
Durfee State Prison Rebecca Schieffer  Rebecca.schieffer@state.sd.us 369-4409 1412 Wood St. / Springfield SD 57062  (back up)
Education (State Library; Division of History (Cultural Heritage Center; ARC in Rapid City)
Michelle Rose
michelle.rose@state.sd.us 773-4666 MacKay Building, 800 Governors Drive, Pierre
Finance & Management Alan Todd alan.todd@state.sd.us 773-3490 Exec. Mgmt Office/320 N. Nicollet Ave.
Game Fish Parks Jeff Gutenkauf jeff.gutenkauf@state.sd.us 773-3271 Foss Building
Geological Survey/DENR Priscilla Young pyoung@usd.edu 677-6144 USD Science Center Vermillion 57069
Governor Travis Dovre travis.dovre@state.sd.us 773-5032 Capital Lake Plaza  
Health Lori King Lori.King@state.sd.us 773-6239 Robert Hayes Building
Highway Patrol Lt. Casey Collins casey.collings@state.sd.us 773-5481 Public Safety Building/118 W Capital
Highway Patrol Mary Walter Mary.Walter@state.sd.us 773-4920 Public Safety/Sutherland Building  (back up)
Human Services                     Lloyd Johnson lloyd.johnson@state.sd.us 773-5997 Hillsview Plaza, 3800 E Highway 34
Human Services Center Dennis Kainrath     Stefanie Geigle Dennis.kainrath@state.sd.us; stefanie.geigle@state.sd.us 668-3264;            668-3148 3515 Broadway, Yankton SD 57078
Investment Council Laurie Riss laurie.riss@state.sd.us 362-2820 4009 W 49th Suite 300 Sioux Falls 57106
Labor Dawson Huber dawson.huber@state.sd.us 773-3083 Kneip Building   
Legislative Audit Laurel Sharp laurel.sharp@state.sd.us 773-6453 427 S Chapelle
Legislative Research Kris Schneider Kris.Schneider@sdlegislature.gov 773-4305 Capitol Building
Lottery Sherry Lauseng sherry.lauseng@state.sd.us 773-5781 Dolly-Reed Plaza
Military & Vets Affairs Connie Hohn connie.hohn@state.sd.us 773-4984 Soldiers & Sailors Building
OEM-Emergency Management Bob Van Winsen bob.vanwinsen@state.sd.us 773-6927 Tieszen Building
OEM-Emergency Management Heather Nachtigal heather.nachtigal@state.sd.us 773-5016 Sutherland Building - Reimbursements
Personnel Mary Keeler mary.keeler@state.sd.us 773-4118 Exec. Mgmt Office/320 N. Nicollet Ave.
Pheasantland Industries Deborah Kutil deb.kutil@state.sd.us 367-5056 PO Box 5911 Sioux Falls SD 57117
Public Safety Leah Ries leah.ries@state.sd.us 773-4033      Public Safety Building/118 W. Capitol
PUC Cindy Kemnitz cindy.kemnitz@state.sd.us 773-3201 Capitol Building
Retirement Jane Beer Jane.beer@state.sd.us 773-3731 Sahr Building
Retirement Lisa VanderMaten lisa.vandermaten@state.sd.us 773-3731 Sahr Building
Revenue Toni Richardson toni.richardson@state.sd.us 773-5141 Anderson Building  Director of Administrative Services
School & Public Lands Ryan Brunner Ryan.brunner@state.sd.us 773-3303 Capitol Building
SDDC-Redfield Lisa Franks lisa.franks@state.sd.us 472-4203 17267 West 3rd. Street, Redfield
Secretary of State Teresa Bray teresa.bray@state.sd.us 773-5002 Capitol Building             
Social Services Meri Weischedel meri.weischedel@state.sd.us 773-5112 Kneip Building
SD Housing Authority Todd Hight todd@sdhda.org  773-5665 3060 East Elizabeth St
STAR Academy          Michelle Sorenson(backup) candy.snyder@state.sd.us 673-2521 Youth Challenge Center, Brady Academy, and QUEST at STAR Academy @ 12279 Brady Drive, Custer 57730
         
State Penitentiary Tim Symes tim.symes@state.sd.us 367-5108 PO Box 5911 Sioux Falls SD  57117
State Veterans Home  David Schiefen david.schiefen@state.sd.us 745-5127 x1500114 2500 Minnekahta Hot Springs SD 57747
Tourism/Cul. Affairs Travis Dovre travis.dovre@state.sd.us 773-5032 Capital Lake Plaza
Treasurer’s Office Sandy Tillman sandy.tillman@state.sd.us 773-4166 Capitol Building
Treasurer’s Office Amy Kainz amy.kainz@state.sd.us 773-3378 Capitol Building
Tribal Relations Josh Becker joshua.becker@state.sd.us 773-3415 302 E Dakota Ave, Pierre SD 57501
Unified Judicial System DeeAnn Rounds deeann.rounds@ujs.state.sd.us 773-4872 Capitol Building
Unified Judicial System Karen Borrud karen.borrud@ujs.state.sd.us 773-4219 Capitol Building    (Back up)
BOARD OF REGENTS        
Board of Regents Monte Kramer Monte.Kramer@sdbor.edu 773-3455 306 E Capitol Suite 200
Board of Regents Mary Garrett Mary.Garrett@sdbor.edu 773-3455 306 E Capitol Suite 200
USD Heidi Bennett Heidi.Bennett@usd.edu 677-5865 414 E Clark Vermillion 57069
SDSU Delorus Limmer delorus.limmer@sdstate.edu 688-5816 Box 2201 Brookings, SD 57007
SDSM&T Cathy Helgeson Catherine.Helgeson@sdsmt.edu 394-2251 501 E St Joseph St Rapid City 57701
NSU Earl Weisenburger Earl.Weisenburger@northern.edu 626-2529 1200 S Jay St Aberdeen 57401
BHSU

Scott Hanson
Nancy Barnes (vouchers)

Scott.Hanson@bhsu.edu
nancy.barnes@bhsu.edu

642-6126
642-6702

1200 University St Spearfish 57783
SDLN Scott Hanson Scott.Hanson@bhsu.edu 642-6126 1200 University St Spearfish 57783
DSU Ashley Jensen ashley.jensen@dsu.edu 256-5132  820 N Washington Madison 57402
School f/t Blind & Visually Impaired Claudean Hluchy Claudean.Hluchy@sdsbvi.northern.edu 626-2580 423 17th Ave SE Aberdeen 57401
School for the Deaf Claudean Hluchy Claudean.Hluchy@sdsbvi.northern.edu 367-5200 ext.104 1800 E 10th St Sioux Falls 57103