Commissioner Scott Bollinger

Office of Risk Management

Craig Ambach, Director

Risk Contacts

Agency Name Phone
Administration Leon Ellis 605.773.5879
Agriculture Taya Runyan 605.773.4234
Attorney General Wendy Guindon 605.773.4630
Black Hills State University Kathy Johnson 605.642.6512
Board of Regents Monte Kramer 605.773.3455
Corrections Candy Snyder 605.773.3478
Criminal Investigation DCI Becky Hockett 605.773.2419
Dakota State University Stacy Krusemark 605.256.5127
Education Mary Stadick Smith 605.773.7228
Enviro & Natural Resources Rick Lancaster 605.773.6719
Finance & Management Nora Left Hand Bull 605.773.3411
Game, Fish, & Parks Chris Petersen 605.773.3396
GOED Travis Dovre 605.773.5310
Health Joan Adam 605.773.3361
Highway Patrol Mary Walter 605.773.4920
Human Resources Ellen Zeller 605.773.3148
Human Services Carole Boos 605.773.5946
Human Services Center Laura Lyngstad 605.668.3178
Information & Telecommunications (BIT) Scott Kromarek 605.773.6351
Labor & Regulation Dawson Huber 605.773.3084
Legislative Audit Tim Flannery 605.773.6442
Legislative Research Council Carol Huber 605.773.3251
May, Adam, Gerdes, & Thompson Rob Anderson 605.224.8803
Mike Durfee State Prison Alejandro (Alex) Reyes 605.369.2201
Military Connie Hohn 605.773.4984
Northern State University Veronica Paulson 605.626.2518
Public Safety Jenna Howell 605.773.2691
Public Utilities Cindy Kemnitz 605.773.5282
Retirement Lisa Vander Maten 605.773.3731
Retirement and Insurance Lisa Vander Maten 605.773.3731
Revenue Mary Fleming 605.773.4212
School and Public Lands Cara Jordan 605.773.3303
School for the Blind & Visually Impaired Claudean Hluchy 605.626.2580
School for the Deaf Jim McKellar 605.367.5200
SDDC Redfield Twyla Eggers 605.472.4376
SD Science and Tech Authority Nancy Geary 605.722.4033
SD School of Mines & Technology Jerylin Roberts 605.394.6729
Secretary of State Teresa Bray 605.773.5002
Social Services John Burchill 605.773.4037
South Dakota State University Vicki Soren 605.688.4989
South Dakota University Center SF Jim Barkema 605.367.5289
South Dakota University Center RC Gene Bilodeau 605.718.4088
STAR Academy Jeff Haiar 605.673.2521
State Auditor Rob Swanson 605.773.3144
State Fair Peggy Woolridge Besch 605.353.7340
State Penitentiary Catherine Schlimgen 605.367.5041
State Treasurer Rik Drewes 605.773.3378
State Veterans Home Randy Meyers 605.745.5127
Transportation Carol Evans 605.773.5059
Unified Judicial System Beth Urban 605.773.4869
University of South Dakota Darby Ganschow 605.677.6623
Veterans Affairs Connie Hohn 605.773.4984
Womens Prison Darren Berg 605.773.3516