Commissioner Scott Bollinger

Property Management

Lennis Folk, Manager

South Dakota Property Management Officers

State Agencies        
Administration Alan Todd 773-3490 Exec. Mgmt Office/320 N. Nicollet Ave.
Agriculture Vicki Murray 773-5378 Foss Building
Animal Industry Board Terry Johnson 773-3321 411 S. Fort St
Attorney General Doneen Sanders 773-2532 Mickelson Criminal Justice Center
Auditor’s Office Marianne Gabriel 773-4468 Capitol Building
BIT Josh Huether   677-6413 PO Box 5000 Vermillion SD 57069
Brand Board Debbie Trapp 773-4877 411 S Fort
Camp Rapid Marcie Miller 737-6765 Department of the Military
Corrections Rachel Graves 782-9077 Corrections - 3200 East Hwy 34
Corrections Jackie Hanson 773-3116 Administration, Womens Prison,
Parole Services & Juvenile Community Corrections (back up)
DANR Jenny Van Bockel 773-5242 Foss Building
DOT Brandy Anderson-Boardman 773-4287 Becker-Hansen Building
Durfee State Prison Gail Myers 369-2201 x3000 1412 Wood St. / Springfield SD 57062
Durfee State Prison Rebecca Schieffer 369-4409 1412 Wood St. / Springfield SD 57062 (back up)
Education (State Library; Division of History,
Cultural Heritage Center; ARC in Rapid City)
Michelle Rose 773-4666 MacKay Building, 800 Governors Drive, Pierre
Finance & Management Alan Todd 773-3490 Exec. Mgmt Office/320 N. Nicollet Ave.
Game Fish Parks Jeff Gutenkauf 773-3271 Foss Building
Geological Survey/DENR Tim Cowman 677-6144 USD Science Center Vermillion 57069
Governor Travis Dovre 773-5032 Capital Lake Plaza
Health Annette Severson 773-6239 Robert Hayes Building
Highway Patrol Lt. Casey Collins 773-5481 Public Safety Building/118 W Capital
Highway Patrol Dawn Hill 773-4920 Public Safety/Sutherland Building (back up)
Human Services Jenny Johnson 773-2309 Hillsview Plaza, 3800 E Highway 34
Human Services Center David Schiefen
668-3264 3515 Broadway, Yankton SD 57078
Investment Council Sarah Rust 362-2820 4009 W 49th Suite 300 Sioux Falls 57106
Labor Jim Dornbusch 773-3084 Kneip Building
Legislative Audit Laurel Sharp 773-6453 427 S Chapelle
Legislative Research Kris Schneider 773-4305 Capitol Building
Lottery John Hanson 773-2441 445 E Capitol Ave
Military & Vets Affairs Connie Hohn 773-4984 Soldiers & Sailors Building
OEM-Emergency Management Bob Van Winsen 773-5264 Tieszen Building
OEM-Emergency Management Leah Ries 773-4033 Sutherland Building - Reimbursements
Personnel Mary Keeler 773-4118 Exec. Mgmt Office/320 N. Nicollet Ave.
Pheasantland Industries Deborah Kutil 367-5056 PO Box 5911 Sioux Falls SD 57117
Public Safety Leah Ries 773-4033 Public Safety Building/118 W. Capitol
PUC Cindy Kemnitz 773-3201 Capitol Building
Retirement Jane Beer 773-3731 Sahr Building
Retirement John Sayler 773-3731 Sahr Building
Revenue Toni Richardson 773-5141 Anderson Building Director of Administrative Services
School & Public Lands Ryan Brunner 773-3303 Capitol Building
SDDC-Redfield Lisa Franks 472-4203 17267 West 3rd. Street, Redfield
Secretary of State Kayla Dowling 773-5002 Capitol Building
Social Services Meri Weischedel 773-5112 Kneip Building
SD Housing Authority Todd Hight 773-5665 3060 East Elizabeth St
State Penitentiary Nyla Sprinkel 367-5108 PO Box 5911 Sioux Falls SD 57117
State Veterans Home Aaron Pollard 745-5127 x1500114 2500 Minnekahta Hot Springs SD 57747
Tourism/Cul. Affairs Travis Dovre 773-5032 Capital Lake Plaza
Treasurer’s Office Jason Williams 773-2874 Capitol Building
Treasurer’s Office Lee Dejabet 773-3900 Capitol Building
Tribal Relations Josh Becker 773-3415 302 E Dakota Ave, Pierre SD 57501
Unified Judicial System DeeAnn Rounds 773-4872 Capitol Building
Unified Judicial System Karen Borrud 773-4219 Capitol Building (Back up)
Board of Regents        
Board of Regents Mary Garrett 773-3455 306 E Capitol Suite 200
USD Heidi Bennett 677-5865 414 E Clark Vermillion 57069
SDSU Vicki Soren 688-4989 Box 2201 Brookings, SD 57007
SDSM&T Cathy Helgeson 394-2251 501 E St Joseph St Rapid City 57701
NSU Earl Weisenburger 626-2529 1200 S Jay St Aberdeen 57401

Scott Hanson - PMO

Rob Houdek
Angelica Tyler (vouchers)
1200 University St Spearfish 57783
SDLN Scott Hanson 642-6126 1200 University St Spearfish 57783
DSU Ashley Jensen 256-5132 820 N Washington Madison 57402
School f/t Blind & Visually Impaired Claudean Hluchy 626-2580 423 17th Ave SE Aberdeen 57401
School for the Deaf Claudean Hluchy 367-5200 ext.104 1800 E 10th St Sioux Falls 57103
/docs/PropMgmtOfficers 05 2021.xlsx