Commissioner Scott Bollinger

Office of the State Engineer

STACY WATTERS, PE - STATE ENGINEER

Staff

Campus Assignments are subject to change as they are re-evaluated on a regular basis.
If you do not see a campus listed you can get more info by calling (605) 773-3466.

STACY WATTERS, P. E.
State Engineer
605-773-3466
Stacy.Watters@state.sd.us
KRISTINE SCHLOMER, EIT
Deputy State Engineer
605-773-2434
Kristine.Schlomer@state.sd.us
Campus:
Capitol Complex, Pierre, SD (ACC)
BRITTANY BECK, EIT
OSE Engineer
605-773-3893
Brittany.Beck@state.sd.us
Campus:
Northern State University (R01)
SD School for Blind & Visually Impaired (R02)
SD Developmental Center, Redfield, SD (H11)
Department of Game, Fish & Parks, (G21 East River)
RANDY BOLLINGER
OSE Engineer
605-773-3897
Randy.Bollinger@state.sd.us
Campus:
Department of Transportation, (T) (partial) State wide  (No Roads)
Inmate Crews (Roofing & Tuckpointing) (ASW)
BRANDON CARDA, EIT
OSE Engineer
605-773-3898
Brandon.Carda@state.sd.us
Campus:
SD State Fair, Huron (M23)
South Dakota State University  (R03)
Federal Surplus Huron, (M23)
CHRIS GUKEISEN, PE
OSE Engineer
605-773-5981
Christopher.Gukeisen@state.sd.us
Campus:
Dakota State University, Madison, SD (R04)
SD School for the Deaf, Sioux Falls, SD
University of South Dakota (Partial) (R06)
STEVE MEZGER, EIT
OSE Engineer
605-745-4618
Steve.Mezger@state.sd.us
Address:
2500 Minnekahta Ave | Hot Springs, SD 57747
Campus:
South Dakota School of Mines & Technology (R07)
RCCWC (C22) Rapid City
Department of Game, Fish & Parks (West River) (G21)
State Veterans Home, Hot Spring (N18)
PBS, Statewide (M23)
BRENT MORFORD, EIT
OSE Engineer
605-773-7052
Brent.Morford@state.sd.us
Campus:
University of South Dakota (R06)
Human Services Center, Yankton, SD (H13)
SD PURC, Sioux Falls, SD (R09)
STEVEN PALMER, EIT
OSE Engineer
605-773-5342
Steven.Palmer@state.sd.us
Campus:
Black Hills State University, Spearfish, SD (R08)
University Center Black Hills (R10)
DOT - (T22 partial) West River
SD Womens Prison, Pierre, SD (C20)
SD Wildland Fire (M23)
State Vets Cemetery (N18) Sioux Falls, SD
JENNIFER WALZ, PE, SE
OSE Engineer
605-773-6512
Jennifer.Walz@state.sd.us
Campus:
Mike Durfee State Prison, Springfield, SD (C15)
Dakota State University, Madison, SD (R0417--02X)  (MadLabs)
South Dakota State Penitentiary, Sioux Falls, SD (C12)
HEATH VAN HILL
BUILDING ENGINEER ASSISTANT
605-773-6150
Heath.VanHill@state.sd.us
MCKAYLA KIRKPATRICK
PROGRAM ASSISTANT
605-773-3469
McKayla.Kirkpatrick@state.sd.us
Payment, Invoices, Change Orders, Energy Cap
RHODA ANDERSEN
SECRETARY
605-773-3466
Rhoda.Andersen@state.sd.us
MARY ANN PIRNER
SENIOR SECRETARY
605-773-3895
Maryann.Pirner@state.sd.us
MICHELE FARRIS, P.E., CEM
STATEWIDE ENERGY MANAGEMENT
605-995-8254 | fax: 605-773-5980
Michele.Farris@state.sd.us
Address:
821 North Capitol St. | Mitchell, SD 
Site:
Statewide Energy Management